Contact Us

If you would like to contact us by mail, phone or fax, you can reach us at the address and numbers below:

Gallagher Fuel Systems building

General Enquiries

Gallagher Fuel Systems,
2 Station Road,
Marton 4710,
New Zealand

PO Box 308,
Marton 4741,
New Zealand

TEL +64 6 327 0060
FAX +64 6 327 6724
fuelsystems@gallagher.com

 
Melissa Jeffree

Melissa Jeffree

Sales Order Management

Ph. +64 6 327 0328
Mob. +64 21 791 878
Fax. +64 6 327 0332
Email.melissa.jeffree@gallagher.com

Derek Hjelm

Derek Hjelm

Australian Oil Business Development Manager

Ph.+61 424 164814
Email.derek.hjelm@gallagher.com

Scott Ellery

Scott Ellery

New Zealand Oil and Contract Manufacturing Business Development Manager

Ph. +64 6 327 0334
Mob. +64 21 792 934
Email.scott.ellery@gallagher.com

Warren Dickson

Warren Dickson

Senior Support Engineer

Ph.(AUS) +61 3 9303 1057
Ph.(NZ) +64 6 327 0327
Email.warren.dickson@gallagher.com

Fred Noyce

Fred Noyce

International Market Development Manager

Mob. +64 21 666 474
Email.fred.noyce@gallagher.com

 

Daryl Osborne

Daryl Osborne

Technical Account Manager

Mob: +61 412 861 229
Email: daryl.osborne@gallagher.com

>Elda Schaub

Elda Schaub

Technical Account Manager - Emerging Markets

Mob: +64 21 229 8922
Email: elda.schaub@gallagher.com